Home / غير مصنف / Tottenham Hotspur vs Liverpool Live Stream HD

Tottenham Hotspur vs Liverpool Live Stream HD

The Reds are set for their first visit to Tottenham’s new stadium tonight, where the opportunity to notch their 20th league win of the campaign is firmly on the agenda.

Jurgen Klopp’s Reds head into the clash off the back of their FA Cup triumph over Everton, where a much-changed side rose to the occasion to secure Liverpool’s place in the next round.

With confidence and momentum at a high, Liverpool now face off against a Spurs side who have one win from their last five games across all competitions.

Since the two teams last met at the end of October, where the Reds emerged as 2-1 victors, Spurs have a new man at the helm with Jose Mourinho haven taken the reins.

The Reds’ recent history over Tottenham makes for good reading, with four wins from their last four meetings – can they make it five from five today?

Check This Is Anfield for the latest team news ahead of the match.

You can also follow the game by downloading the This is Anfield app, including lineups, live coverage and all the reaction and analysis.

The match gets underway at 5.30pm (GMT)—or 12.30pm in New York, 9.30am in Los Angeles, 4.30am (Sunday) in Sydney, 9.30pm in Dubai and 8.30pm in Nairobi.

UK Viewers
Tottenham vs. Liverpool is being shown live on Sky Sports Main Event and Sky Sports Premier League in the UK, which are available to live stream with NOW TV.

This is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout via the This is Anfield app. Download free here.

US Viewers
Tottenham vs. Liverpool is being shown live on NBC in the US, which is available to live stream with FuboTV.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout via the This Is Anfield app. Download free here.

Worldwide
Live audio commentary of Tottenham vs. Liverpool and a full match replay and highlights will also be available on LFCTV GO here.

Check our Rest of the World TV guide below for a list of TV broadcasters showing the match live.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live coverage throughout via the This Is Anfield app. Download free here.

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *